Latest News

Articles that do not fall into a specific category.

Below is a list of articles with the most recent ones listed first.

Winnie The Pooh Mystery KAL!

Announcing a great new Mystery Knit Along, that we working on with The Unique Sheep.   Starting March 24th, this one is a lovely beaded rectangular shawl, of fingering weight yarn, based loosely on the wonderful book Winnie The Pooh!
Topic: Latest News

Published: Friday 30 December, 2016

In Stock Kits: EarthBound Misfit + Gathering Autumn's Splendor

Some of the most lovely of the shawls that we carry are knit in specially dyed yarns from The Unique Sheep.
Topic: Latest News

Published: Monday 26 December, 2016

Treat Yourself to Coda!

Topic: Latest News

Published: Tuesday 20 December, 2016

Exclusive Kits!

Topic: Latest News

Published: Thursday 15 December, 2016

Gathering Autumn's Splendor -- Yet Again!

Topic: Latest News

Published: Wednesday 09 November, 2016

EarthBound Misfit: New Club Offering!

We are delighted to announce our 8th Club offering:  a gorgeous crescent shawl, quite heavily beaded, by Barbara Benson.
Topic: Latest News

Published: Friday 07 October, 2016

New MKAL with TUS!

New MKAL with TUS!
Topic: Latest News

Published: Friday 12 August, 2016

Fins and Teeth!

Fins and Teeth!
Topic: Latest News

Published: Tuesday 19 July, 2016

Gathering Autumn's Splendor: In Stock Kits and Pre-Orders

Gathering Autumn's Splendor: In Stock Kits and Pre-Orders
Topic: Latest News

Published: Thursday 07 July, 2016

Inner Smile (MKAL) Beaded Shawl Kits

Topic: Latest News

Published: Monday 27 June, 2016

One Week in Iceland! Special Code for Free Shipping!

Well, my DH and I are off to Iceland today!
Topic: Latest News

Published: Friday 17 June, 2016

New Beauties!

New Beauties!
Topic: Latest News

Published: Friday 20 May, 2016

Little Green Dragon MKAL

Little Green Dragon MKAL
Topic: Latest News

Published: Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Gathering Autumn's Splendor -- Pre-Orders Open!

Gathering Autumn's Splendor -- Pre-Orders Open!
Topic: Latest News

Published: Wednesday 27 April, 2016

Kalliope's Shawl is back!

Topic: Latest News

Published: Wednesday 30 March, 2016

New MKAL with The Unique Sheep!

New MKAL with The Unique Sheep!
Topic: Latest News

Published: Friday 19 February, 2016

Wonder Bags Back In Lace Weight!

Topic: Latest News

Published: Wednesday 17 February, 2016

Fringe With Benefits: Back in Stock!

Topic: Latest News

Published: Thursday 11 February, 2016

New Shawl: Isn't It Romatic?

New Shawl: Isn't It Romantic?
Topic: Latest News

Published: Thursday 04 February, 2016

New (well, new-ish) Website

New website launched this weekend.
Topic: Latest News

Published: Monday 18 January, 2016

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 22 articles)

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]