New and Notable

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]  These Are The Most For The Money

Geishi (new from Noro): Your Choice of 2 Colorways Geishi (new from Noro): Your Choice of 2 Colorways
Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
Manufacturer:

Price: $40.00
Add to Cart
Trickster/ Kits With Gradiance TUS Sets Trickster/ Kits With Gradiance TUS Sets
Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
Manufacturer:

Price: $43.76
Add to Cart
The Little Engine That Could Mystery KAL (With TUS): Pre-Orders The Little Engine That Could Mystery KAL (With TUS): Pre-Orders
Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Manufacturer:

Price: $46.00
Add to Cart
Our EarthFaire Dragon Pin!  Free Offer Our EarthFaire Dragon Pin! Free Offer
Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2019
Manufacturer:

Price: $5.00
Add to Cart
ArtYarns Inspiration Club:  March: Tulip Gardens ArtYarns Inspiration Club: March: Tulip Gardens
Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2019
Manufacturer:

Price: $35.00
Add to Cart
Icicle Earrings:  Knitting Kits Icicle Earrings: Knitting Kits
Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2019
Manufacturer:

Price: $15.50
Add to Cart
Tranquility -- Full Circle: Pre-Orders Tranquility -- Full Circle: Pre-Orders
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Manufacturer:

Price: $97.00
Add to Cart
Carpinteria Shawl/ Kits with Bead Option Carpinteria Shawl/ Kits with Bead Option
Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2019
Manufacturer:

Price: $64.00 $58.85
Add to Cart
Handcrafted Pins: Mini-Works of Art Handcrafted Pins: Mini-Works of Art
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: $85.00
Add to Cart
Rhythmical Lines/ Kits/ Original Colors Rhythmical Lines/ Kits/ Original Colors
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: $52.00
Add to Cart
The Dragon's Tale/ Kits The Dragon's Tale/ Kits
Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: $23.00
Add to Cart
Vegas Nights/ Kits (Original) Vegas Nights/ Kits (Original)
Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Manufacturer:

Price: $45.00 $34.99
Add to Cart
Birthstone Bracelet:  Diamonds of April Birthstone Bracelet: Diamonds of April
Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
Manufacturer:

Price: $33.33
Add to Cart

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]  These Are The Most For The Money